x Studebaker7 Events

Picture of Studebaker7

Saturday February 2, 2019

Caledonia Music Dept. Fundraiser
4 Seasons Center
Caledonia, MN
7:00 P.M-10:00 P.M.
Open To All

Saturday February 16, 2019

Bringing Back The House
Boot Hill Banquet Hall
La Crosse, WI
6:00 P.M.-10:30 P.M.
Fundraiser To Rebuild Myrick Park Zoo
$15 in Advance $20 at Door Includes Pulled Pork Dinner
On Sale Now at All Festival Foods
Open to All

Friday March 15, 2019

American Legion
Onalaska, WI
St. Patrick's Day Party
7:30 P.M.-11:30 P.M.
Free Open to All

Saturday April 27, 2019

Wedding Reception
Rochester, MN
Private Party

Saturday May 4, 2019

La Crosse Country Club
Onalaska, WI
Private Party

Sunday May 26, 2019

Customer Appreciation Party
Rumors Bar
Burr Oak, WI
3:00 P.M.-7:00 P.M
Free Open To All

Saturday June 15, 2019

Legion Community Days
American Legion Grounds
Onalaska, WI
5:30 P.M.-8:00 P.M.
Free Open To All

Saturday June 22, 2019

Wedding Reception
Black River Falls, WI
Private Party

Thursday July 4, 2019,

Freight House Back Patio
La Crosse, WI
7:00 P.M.-10:00 P.M.
Free Open To All

Friday July 19, 2019

American Legion
Onalaska, WI
7:30 p.m.-11:30 p.m.
Free Open to All

Saturday August 3, 2019

Wedding Reception
Madison, WI
Private Party

Sunday September 1, 2019

Burr Oak Days
Burr Oak, WI
3:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.
Free Open To All

Sunday September 15, 2019

Sports Hub
La Crescent, MN
After Applefest Parade
3:00 P.M.-7:00 P.M.
Free Open To All

Friday November 29, 2019

American Legion
Onalaska, WI
7:30 p.m.-11:030 p.m.
Free Open to All

Listen to Dave Kennedy and Keith Anderson on the Eagle 102.7 KQEG or visit their home page